Deveron District Age Concern Trustees and Committee

The following resigned during 2021/22

Matt Robinson: Vice Chair/Trustee

Linda Stephen: Trustee Agnes Taylor : Committee Sheena Watson : Committee

The following were co-opted during 2021/22

Angela Mair: Trustee
Brenda Clark: Committee
Christine Dewar: Committee
Heather Ritchie: Committee
Irene Brebner: Committee; and

Fiona Reid: Committee.

In accordance with our Constitution the following are elected for 2022/2023

Shona Sopel: Chair/Trustee

Alun Dyson: Treasurer/Trustee Representative

Kathleen Muskett : Committee/Trustee Penny Lindsay : Committee/Trustee Judith Maison : Committee/Trustee Angela Mair : Committee/Trustee

Brenda Clark: Committee Christine Dewar: Committee Heather Ritchie: Committee Irene Brebner: Committee and

Fiona Reid: Committee.

Linda Stephen continues as Committee Secretary until a replacement is co-opted.